South Simcoe Police Association

President:  Jesse McGee
Vice President:  Leah Thomas
Civilian Director:  Patricia Milligan
Director At Large:  Jon Day
Secretary: Jason VanderSar
Treasurer:  Karen Cashubec

Contact us at:
P.O. Box 7174
Innisfil, Ont.
L9S 1A9
E-mail: [email protected]

Please be aware that we are currently conducting fundraising to support the new #BTRU program.

If contacted, please be vigilant and insure that your cheque is made directly to
“South Simcoe Police Association” before giving.

Proudly Supported By: